Flower cover medium.jpg

A Flower Truly Blue (2008)

by Christina Watson

Released in 2008.

track listing:

1 Lazy Afternoon

2 The World Is What You Make It

3 Half Moon

4 We Can Work It Out

5 A Flower Truly Blue

6 Don't Misunderstand

7 All Of You

8 A Thousand Kisses Deep

9 Free

10 All I Need Now

Bonus Track What Do Your Voodoo Do?

Christina Watson: vocals, background vocals on track #2
Pat Coil: piano, B3 on track #4 and bonus track
Craig Nelson: bass
Bob Mater: drums
Oscar Utterström: trombone
Jeff Coffin: saxophones
Joe Gross: trumpet
Jeff Hall: background vocals on track #2
Green Daniel: producer, B3 on track #5